Your Superhero Code Name

So the other night, D decided that he wanted Grey Goose.  It made NO sense to me, as I hate hate HATE vodka thanks to some unsavory experiences with vanilla vodka and Coke back in college.  Anyway – his vodka cranberry (yeah D sometimes drinks girlie drinks, whatever) looked really good, so I made myself one.  And then a few more.  At some point, I apparently picked up my cell phone and decided to change some of my contacts to what are obviously their super secret superhero code names.  Unfortunately, I can’t really remember who is who.

So would the Screaming Yellow Cannonball, the Belizian Bird Basher (PRETTY sure that’s Cam), Captain Crunchy, the Flaming Crapocalypse (sorry about that one, whoever you are), and Classy Sassy Assy (yeah I have no idea) please call/text me so I can change you back?  Because that would be awesome.

kthxbai

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cam
    Aug 24, 2010 @ 10:44:45

    why would I be Belizian Bird Basher?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

